Asset Publisher

Circular Economy 4.0 - a megatrend for machine and plant construction
Hardly any other environmental lead market profits as much from digitization as circular economy - it can become the decisive instrument for spreading and accelerating circular economy and for new opportunities through new business models.

Asset Publisher

5th Future Business Summit "Circular Economy 4.0" on June 3-4, 2019 in Hanau/Alzenau - Save the date!
Focus topic "Circular Economy 4.0" - Reduce, Repair, Reuse, Refurbish, Recycle. With results of our current scenario study 2030 and guided tour of the facilities of the Fraunhofer Project Group for Material Cycles and Resource Strategy IWKS

Asset Publisher

Current trend topic: Circular economy 4.0
Future Business prepares the next complex trend topic with possible far-reaching effects for the entire mechanical and plant engineering sector. It does not only concern the currently much-discussed future of the plastics industry and waste and recycling technology, but all branches of industry with a connection to materials. Find out how you can contribute!

Presse

Kreislaufwirtschaft 4.0 – ein Megatrend für den Maschinen- und Anlagenbau
Kaum ein Umweltleitmarkt profitiert so stark von der Digitalisierung wie die Kreislaufwirtschaft – sie kann das entscheidende Instrument zur Verbreitung und Beschleunigung der Kreislaufwirtschaft und zu neuen Chancen durch neue Geschäftsmodelle werden.

Anmeldung

5. Future Business Summit "Circular Economy 4.0", 03.-04.06.2019, Hanau/Alzenau - Jetzt anmelden!
Circular Economy 4.0 – Reduce, Repair, Reuse, Refurbish, Recycle: Zukunftskongress mit Keynotes und Ergebnissen unserer aktuellen Szenariostudie zur digitalisierten Kreislaufwirtschaft 2030 sowie Techniktag mit Besichtigung der Anlagen der neuen Fraunhofer-Einrichtung für Wertstoffkreisläufe und Ressourcenstrategie IWKS.

Ankündigung

Aktuelles Trendthema: Kreislaufwirtschaft 4.0
Future Business bereitet das nächste komplexe Trendthema mit möglichen tiefgreifenden Effekten für den gesamten Maschinen- und Anlagenbau auf. Es betrifft nicht nur die aktuell vieldiskutierte Zukunft der Kunststoffindustrie und Abfall- und Recyclingtechnik, sondern alle Fachzweige mit Materialbezug. Erfahren Sie wie Sie beitragen können!