Startups capture the 5G CMM Expo

08.11.2019 Description of the

Show article

Startups @ 5G CMM Expo: How Startups are Helping the Connected, Mobile Future to Make a Breakthrough

13.09.2019 5G and connected, mobile machines are becoming a trend topic for industry. Reason enough for Deutsche Messe to launch the 5G CMM Expo, which already today presents groundbreaking applications and promotes the implementation of the topic. Startups, which are regarded as drivers of the connected, mobile world, are essential here. VDMA Startup-Machine invites startups and corporates to exchange ideas at the 5G CMM EXPO and jointly design the future.

Show article

Startups @ EMO HannoverEMO

30.08.2019 Startups conquer EMO Hannover: With the international start-up hub young tech enterprises, EMO offers a home for promising young companies that are just waiting to spur on the metalworking industry with their services. Of course we are happy to get involved: As a young-tech-enterprises partner, VDMA Startup-Machine presents top young companies from the VDMA network.

Show article

VDMA Startup-Radar - Your navigator through the global startup scene

05.08.2019 With the VDMA Startup-Radar, VDMA Startup-Machine now supports members even better in screening global startup trends and finding suitable cooperation partners from the international startup scene. The Startup-Radar is available for download exclusively for members.

Show article

Summer Session Corporate Foresight 10.09.2019 - Save the Date!

19.07.2019 Description of the

Show article

Mechanical Engineering Summit 2019: With start-ups into the future

08.07.2019 When the industry's decision-makers come together at the leading congress of mechanical and plant engineering to set the course for the future of industry, one thing is certain: Startups. For this reason, we are again presenting startups with transformative products and business models for mechanical engineering this year.

Show article

VDMA Startup-Machine presents top startups at EMO

05.07.2019 The metalworking industry is hot on young companies to bring future technologies and products to the industry. Reason enough for VDMA Startup-Machine, top startups, to bring the world's leading trade fair for metalworking to EMO Hannover 2019. We present the first VDMA Startup-Machine joint stand true to our motto of bringing together the mechanical engineering industry with the most exciting startups worldwide.

Show article

Searching for Startups for Mechanical Engineering with Artificial Intelligence

04.07.2019 A new VDMA study offers companies in the mechanical and plant engineering sector AI-based support in navigating through the global startup scene. For the first time, it reveals which startups are relevant for mechanical engineering and where they are located worldwide. Over 3,000 startups with relevance for our industry are presented in a longlist.

Show article

VDMA and Fraunhofer create innovative format for startup cooperations with Startup Summit

22.05.2019 Medium-sized industrial companies are increasingly seeking access to start-ups in order to jointly accelerate digital change and develop future technologies - from robot programming for everyone to navigation solutions for entire fleets of driverless transport systems.

Show article

Solutions for mechanical engineering companies within 48 hours

20.05.2019 VDMA and Fraunhofer have created a new platform for innovations with the Hacking Engineering Hackathon - Startups successfully develop solutions for challenges given to them by industrial companies - 11 international teams take part in the pilot competition in Berlin

Show article

Startup Summit offers platform for mechanical engineers and science startups

Learning from concentrated startup expertise and meeting the best science startups - at the first joint startup summit of VDMA Startup-Machine and Fraunhofer Venture on 20/21 May 2019 in Berlin.

Show article

Experience startups up close: Startup tours at Young Tech Enterprises @ Hannover Messe 2019

25.03.2019 VDMA Startup-Machine brings machine makers together with highlight startups in guided tours at the Hannover Messe. All week long. Register now!

Show article

Mechanical engineering and Startups

With the Startup-Machine platform, VDMA supports its member companies in identifying partners from the start-up environment, initiating cooperations and learning from the digital entrepreneurial spirit.

Show article

VDMA Future Business at the Hannover Messe 2019

22.03.2019 Trend scouting, foresight and start-ups - we present the entire Future Business portfolio at the Hannover Messe. Our basis: The VDMA central stand in Hall 8-D10. Lectures in the Forum Motion & Drives Hall 23-B20. Here you will find program and topics.

Show article

Meet your perfect match: Startup-Matchmaking at the Hanover Fair

19.03.2019 Discover the most exciting young companies at the Hannover Messe - we make it possible: with Startup Matchmaking @ young tech enterprises. Here you will find startups that are really relevant for you and fit your needs. Register now!

Show article

Mechanical engineers and start-ups grow together

11.03.2019 Companies in mechanical engineering and plant construction regard start-ups as strategically important partners for the future of their industry. A survey of VDMA members shows that almost three-quarters of companies plan to cooperate with start-ups in the next three years. Small and medium-sized companies are also on the move in the start-up world.

Show article

VDMA Info Day: Startup affinity and strategy in mechanical and plant engineering, 08.03.2019, Frankfurt | register now!

18.02.2019 Exclusive presentation of the results of the VDMA survey on the startup-strategy in the mechanical and plant engineering industry. Best-practice examples of successful cooperation models between machine makers and startups

Show article

Winter Session Corporate Foresight 08.02.2019 -Register now

17.12.2018 VDMA Corporate Foresight Winter meeting on 08.02.2019 in Frankfurt. Highlights: Innovation Center at Deutz, trend roadmapping at Balluff, patents as corporate strategy. Program and registration here.

Show article

29.01.2019: STARTUP THE FUTURE - Baden-Württemberg's successful startup matching event enters second round

Meet your Match - Looking for new innovation partners and new impulses? STARTUP THE FUTURE offers the appropriate opportunity to find young companies with highly innovative solutions for mechanical engineering. Efficient, focused, trustful..

Show article

29.11.2018: Pilot-Workshop Hands-on-Training at the MakerSpace Garching

Open workshops - a new trend for the achine and equipment industry. Learn in Europe's largest MakerSpace how collaborative and agile product development can be thought in a new light with regard to mechanical and plant engineering. Vivid innovation: Register now and participate (first come, first served).

Show article

Coming soon: VDMA Startup-Radar

23.10.2018 Identifying and precisely categorising startups with mechanical engineering relevance worldwide: With the VDMA Startup-Radar we offer a new tool for startup scouting from winter 2018/2019 - geared to the needs of the industry :: Exklusively for members

Show article

Summer Meeting Corporate Foresight 30.08.2018 - Program and Registration

31.07.2018 Top topics: Best practices from well-known members, foresight in practice, new trend maps, startup culture and method sharing, maker spaces   :: For members

Show article

Startup Award Maschinenbau-Gipfel 2018

23.07.2018 VDMA Startup-Machine honours innovative start-ups with the Startup-Award at the Maschinenbau-Gipfel Summit 2018 (German Mechanical Engineering Conference 2018). Apply now and meet decision-makers at the top event in the industry.

Show article

Startup-Machine proudly presents: The Winners of Startup Live

12.07.2018 Who has the best idea for groundbreaking Industry 4.0 business models for tomorrow's mechanical engineering? VDMA Startup-Machine and VDMA Baden-Württemberg went in search of innovation with the "Startup Live - Industry 4.0 & Smart Factory" ideas competition. We proudly present the winning start-ups.

Show article

Ideas Competition Startup Live – Industry 4.0 & Smart Factory

15.05.2018 Shaping the future of mechanical and plant engineering today: In the "Startup Live - Industry 4.0 & Smart Factory" ideas competition / mini incubation event, young start-ups and those interested in setting up a company develop fresh ideas into viable business models. Be part of it!

Show article

VDMA meets startups at Young Tech Enterprises

18.04.2018 Startups and mechanical engineering: a perfect match! But how can they find each other and cooperate even better in the future? We are investigating this question in dialogue with startups - in a workshop at the Young Tech Enterprises Forum at the Hanover Fair.

Show article

Start-ups as a corporate strategy

VDMA Startup-Machine with a new format: Startups as a corporate strategy - how does it work? Background knowledge on methodology, best practices of successful implementation, needs and userX. You can find out more from us on 20.02.2018 in Frankfurt!    :: For Members

Show article

VDMA Hackathons

For the implementation of industry 4.0 solutions, many companies lack IT experts who above all have one ability: digital thinking. These digital creatives are mainly to be found in the startup area. This is why the VDMA is building a bridge between mechanical engineering and the start-ups and has used a new event format for this purpose: the Hackathon.

Show article

Startup-Pitches at the Machinery Summit

VDMA Startup-Machine presents selected Startups at the 9. German Machinery Summit in Berlin, 17/18 October 2017

Show article

The VDMA Startup Machine goes live

29.08.2017 In the year of its 125th anniversary, the VDMA is launching its Startup Machine: a new grouping that intends to bring together start-up companies and mechanical engineering companies.

Show article

Invitation to the Matching Event für Industry and Startupsür Industrie und Startups

16 November 2017, Phoenix Hall, Römerkastell, Stuttgart

Show article

Strengthening innovative power with start-ups

18.08.2017 The VDMA Startup-Machine serves as a hub for member companies to network them with startups. Under #VDMAhackdays, an event took place for the first time at which the VDMA itself met with startups to further develop its own association work with a startup culture.

Show article

KMUs meet Startups

On Thursday, 27 July 2017, the Startup Initiative of the VDMA Bayern took place together with the UnternehmterTUM in Garching near Munich. There, medium-sized companies and start-ups met to discuss possible cooperations and possibilities of future cooperation.

Show article

Networking in a unique way – Successful second EMINT start-up event

31.03.2017 As part of the Spring Meeting EMINT the second start-up event of the sector association took place in Hamburg on 22nd march 2017. Six Exciting start-ups from the EMINT world have taken part.

Show article

VDMA EMINT supports internal VDMA Startup Initiative

Frankfurt, 30 September 2016 - As part of its working group on cross-cutting topics, the trade association Electronics, Micro and Nano Technologies supports the recently launched VDMA Startup Initiative.

Show article

13.06.2017

Learning from each other - machine makers & startups

Startups translate trends into new technologies and products that may also play a role in mechanical engineering. Moreover, startups apply new ways of working that machine makers should know about. Conversely, mechanical engineering is a huge user industry for startups. We bring both of them together - "Matchmaking" with relevance for mechanical engineering!

Show article

24.08.2017

Machine makers and startups - perfect match!

Startups turn trends into new technologies and new products that are interesting for the machinery industry as well. Moreover, they use new ways of working machine makers should know about. On the other hand mechanical engineering is a giant user industry for startups. We bring both sides together - matchmaking with relevance.

Show article

05.07.2017

Our expert network Startup-Machine

Mechanical engineering is a giant industry always hungry for new technologies, applications and services - and always adventurous. Perfect for startups! VDMA provides sector-specific entry through 500+ experts. More than 10 VDMA sectors support VDMA Startup-Machine with their expertise. We list names and tasks here.

Show article
Learning from each other - machine makers & startups
Machine makers and startups - perfect match!
Our expert network Startup-Machine

Dr. Eric Maiser

Head of VDMA Competence Center Future Business | Director VDMA Corporate Foresight | Director VDMA Startup-Machine

Phone: 

+49 69 6603-1433


Fax: 

+49 69 6603-2433


eric.maiser@vdma.org

Laura Dorfer

Project Manager VDMA Startup-Machine

Phone: 

+49 69 6603-1782


Fax: 

+49 69 6603-2782


laura.dorfer@vdma.org

Laura Abraham

VDMA Startup-Machine |
Photovoltaics & Battery Production

Phone: 

+49 69 6603-1183


Fax: 

+49 69 6603-2183


laura.abraham@vdma.org

Romina Neusel

Assistant VDMA Startup-Machine

Phone: 

+49 69 6603-1192


Fax: 

+49 69 6603-2192


romina.neusel@vdma.org

Video Startup-Machine

Startups erobern die 5G CMM Expo

08.11.2019 Startups setzen die Vision, die mit 5G verbunden ist, heute schon um: Grund genug für VDMA Startup Machine zwanzig vielversprechende Startups auf die 5G CMM Expo (08.-10.09.2019) zu holen, die demonstrieren, welche neuen Lösungen auf Basis der Schlüsseltechnologie 5G in Zukunft möglich werden könnten.

Artikel anzeigen

Startups @ 5G CMM Expo: wie Startups der vernetzten, mobilen Zukunft zum Durchbruch verhelfen

13.09.2019 5G und vernetzte, mobile Maschinen werden zum Trendthema für die Industrie. Grund genug für die Deutsche Messe die 5G CMM Expo ins Leben zu rufen, die schon heute wegweisende Anwendungen präsentiert und die Umsetzung des Themas forciert. Wesentlich sind dabei Startups, die als Treiber der vernetzen, mobilen Welt gelten. VDMA Startup-Machine lädt Startups und Corporates ein, in der der 5G CMM EXPO in Austausch zu treten und gemeinsam die Zukunft zu entwerfen. Für VDMA-Mitglieder gibt es eine begrenzte Anzahl kostenfreier Tagestickets.

Artikel anzeigen

Startups @ EMO Hannover

30.08.2019 Startups erobern die EMO Hannover: Mit dem internationalen Startup Hub young tech enterprises bietet die EMO eine Heimat für vielversprechende Jungunternehmen, die nur darauf warten, die Metallbearbeitungsindustrie mit ihren Services zu beflügeln. Dabei mischen wir natürlich gerne mit: Als young-tech-enterprises-Partner präsentiert VDMA Startup-Machine Top-Jungunternehmen aus dem VDMA-Netzwerk.

Artikel anzeigen

VDMA Startup-Radar – Ihr Navigator durch die globale Startup-Szene

05.08.2019 Mit dem VDMA Startup-Radar unterstützt VDMA Startup-Machine Mitglieder nun noch besser beim Screening von globalen Startup-Trends und beim Aufspüren passender Kooperationspartner aus der internationalen Startup-Szene. Der Startup-Radar steht exklusiv für Mitglieder zum Download bereit.

Artikel anzeigen

Sommersitzung Corporate Foresight 10.09.2019 - Save the Date!

19.07.2019 Highlight-Themen zu Foresight als Unternehmensstrategie: Sprunginnovationen, Trendradar für Professional Education, Trend-Priorisierung für die nächsten Trendkarten und neuer globaler Startup-Radar. Wir bringen Innovationsmanager, Foresighter, Trendanalysten mit Unternehmenspraxis zusammen!

Artikel anzeigen

Maschinenbau-Gipfel 2019: Mit Startups in die Zukunft

08.07.2019 Wenn die Entscheidungsträger der Industrie auf dem Leitkongress des Maschinen- und Anlagenbaus zusammenkommen, um die Weichen für die Zukunft der Industrie zu legen, darf eines nicht fehlen: Startups. Aus diesem Grund präsentieren wir Ihnen auch in diesem Jahr wieder Startups mit transformativen Produkten und Geschäftsmodellen für den Maschinenbau.

Artikel anzeigen

VDMA Startup-Machine präsentiert Top-Startups auf der EMO

05.07.2019 Die Metallbearbeitungsindustrie ist heiß auf Jungunternehmen, die Zukunftstechnologien und -produkte in die Industrie bringen. Grund genug für VDMA Startup-Machine, Top-Startups auf die EMO Hannover 2019, die Weltleitmesse der Metallbearbeitung zu bringen. Wir präsentieren den ersten VDMA Startup-Machine Gemeinschaftsstand getreu unserem Motto, die Maschinenbauindustrie mit den spannendsten Startups weltweit zusammenzuführen.

Artikel anzeigen

Mit Künstlicher Intelligenz auf der Suche nach Startups für den Maschinenbau

04.07.2019 Startups spielen auch im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau eine immer wichtigere Rolle. Viele Betriebe suchen nach Partnerschaften, um gemeinsam neue Technologiefelder zu erobern. Der neue Startup-Radar des VDMA dient zur Navigation durch die globale Startup-Szene – und listet mehr als 3000 Jungunternehmen mit Relevanz für den Maschinenbau auf.

Artikel anzeigen

VDMA und Fraunhofer schaffen mit Startup Summit innovatives Format für Startup-Kooperationen

22.05.2019 Mittelständische Industriebetriebe suchen immer häufiger den Zugang zu Startups, um den digitalen Wandel gemeinsam voranzutreiben und Zukunftstechnologien zu entwickeln – von der Roboterprogrammierung für jedermann bis hin zur Navigationslösung für ganze Flotten von fahrerlosen Transportsystemen.

Artikel anzeigen

Lösungen für den Maschinenbau in 48 Stunden

20.05.2019 VDMA und Fraunhofer schaffen mit dem „Hacking Engineering“-Hackathon eine neue Plattform für Innovationen - Startups entwickeln erfolgreich Lösungen für die Herausforderungen von Industrieunternehmen - 11 internationale Teams nehmen am Pilotwettbewerb in Berlin teil

Artikel anzeigen

Startup Summit bietet Plattform für Maschinenbauer und Science-Startups

Von geballter Startup-Expertise lernen und die besten Science-Startups treffen – beim ersten gemeinsamen Startup Summit von VDMA Startup-Machine und Fraunhofer Venture am 20./21.05.2019 in Berlin.

Artikel anzeigen

Startups hautnah erleben: Startup-Touren bei Young Tech Enterprises @ Hannover Messe 2019

25.03.2019 VDMA Startup-Machine bringt Maschinenbauer mit Highlight-Startups in geführten Touren auf der Hannover Messe zusammen. Und das die ganze Woche über. Jetzt anmelden!

Artikel anzeigen

Maschinenbau und Startups

Mit der Plattform Startup-Machine unterstützt der VDMA seine Mitgliedsunternehmen dabei, Partner aus dem Startup-Umfeld zu identifizieren, Kooperationen anzubahnen und vom digitalen Gründergeist zu lernen.

Artikel anzeigen

VDMA Future Business auf der Hannover Messe 2019

22.03.2019 Trendscouting, Foresight und Startups - wir präsentieren das gesamte Future Business-Portfolio auf der Hannover Messe. Unsere Basis: Der VDMA Zentralstand in Halle 8-D10. Vorträge im Forum Motion & Drives Halle 23-B20. Hier finden Sie Programm und Themen.

Artikel anzeigen

Startup-Matchmaking auf der Hannover Messe: Treffen Sie Ihr perfektes Match!

19.03.2019 Die spannendsten Jungunternehmen auf der Hannover Messe entdecken – wir machen es möglich: beim Startup Matchmaking @ young tech enterprises. Hier treffen Sie Startups, die wirklich für Sie relevant sind und zu Ihnen passen. Jetzt anmelden!

Artikel anzeigen

Maschinenbauer und Startups wachsen zusammen

11.03.2019 Unternehmen im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau betrachten Startups als strategisch wichtige Partner für die Zukunft ihrer Industrie. Eine VDMA-Mitgliederbefragung zeigt: Knapp drei Viertel der Firmen planen die Zusammenarbeit mit Startups in den nächsten drei Jahren. Auch kleine und mittlere Unternehmen sind in der Startup-Welt unterwegs.

Artikel anzeigen

VDMA-Infotag 08.03.: Startup-Affinität und -Strategie im Maschinenbau | jetzt anmelden!

18.02.2019 + Exklusive Vorstellung der Ergebnisse der VDMA-Umfrage zur Startup-Strategie im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau
+ Best-Practice-Vorträge zu erfolgreichen Kooperationsmodellen von Maschinenbauern mit Startups

Artikel anzeigen

Wintersitzung Corporate Foresight 08.02.2019 -Jetzt anmelden

17.12.2018 VDMA Corporate Foresight Wintersitzung am 08.02.2019 in Frankfurt. Highlights: Innovation Center bei Deutz, Trend Roadmapping bei Balluff, Patente als Unternehmensstrategie. Programm und Anmeldung hier.

Artikel anzeigen

29.01.2019: STARTUP THE FUTURE – Baden-Württembergs erfolgreiche Startup-Matching-Veranstaltung geht in die zweite Runde

Meet your Match – Neue Innovationspartner und neue Impulse gesucht? STARTUP THE FUTURE bietet die passende Gelegenheit, Jungunternehmen mit hochinnovativen Lösungen für den Maschinenbau zu finden. Effizient, fokussiert, vertrauensvoll.

Artikel anzeigen

29.11.2018: Pilot-Workshop Hands-on-Training im MakerSpace Garching

Offene Werkstätten – ein neuer Trend für den Maschinen- und Anlagenbau. Lernen Sie im größten MakerSpace Europas, wie kollaborative und agile Produktenwicklung im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau neu gedacht werden kann. Innovation zum Angreifen: Jetzt anmelden und teilnehmen (first come, first served).

Artikel anzeigen

Coming soon: VDMA Startup-Radar

23.10.2018 Startups mit Maschinenbaurelevanz weltweit identifizieren und präzise kategorisieren: Mit dem VDMA Startup-Radar bieten wir ab Winter 2018/2019 ein neues Tool zum Startup-Scouting – ausgerichtet an den Bedarfen der Industrie :: Exklusiv für Mitglieder

Artikel anzeigen

Sommersitzung Corporate Foresight 30.08.2018 - jetzt anmelden!

31.07.2018 Top Themen: Best Practices von namhaften Mitgliedern, Foresight in der Praxis, neue Trendkarten, Startup-Kultur und Methoden-Sharing, Makerspaces    :: Für Mitglieder

Artikel anzeigen

Startup-Award Maschinenbau-Gipfel 2018

23.07.2018 VDMA Startup-Machine zeichnet innovative Startups mit dem Startup-Award auf dem Maschinenbau-Gipfel 2018 aus. Jetzt bewerben und Entscheider auf dem Top-Event der Branche treffen.

Artikel anzeigen

Startup-Machine proudly presents: die Gewinner von Startup Live

12.07.2018 Wer hat die beste Idee für wegweisende Industrie-4.0-Geschäftsmodelle im Maschinenbau von morgen? Mit dem Ideenwettbewerb "Startup Live – Industry 4.0 & Smart Factory" gingen VDMA Startup-Machine und VDMA Baden-Württemberg auf Innovationssuche. Stolz präsentieren wir die Gewinner-Startups.

Artikel anzeigen

Ideenwettbewerb Startup Live – Industry 4.0 & Smart Factory

15.05.2018 Die Zukunft des Maschinen- und Anlagenbaus schon heute gestalten: Im Ideenwettbewerb/ Mini-Inkubationsevent "Startup Live – Industry 4.0 & Smart Factory" entwickeln junge Startups und Gründungsinteressierte frische Ideen zu tragfähigen Geschäftsmodellen. Seien Sie mit dabei!

Artikel anzeigen

VDMA trifft Startups bei Young Tech Enterprises

18.04.2018 Startups und Maschinenbau: ein perfect match! Wie können diese aber in Zukunft noch besser zueinander finden und kooperieren? Dieser Frage gehen wir im Dialog mit Startups auf die Spur – in einem Workshop im Young Tech Enterprises Forum auf der Hannover Messe.

Artikel anzeigen

Startups als Unternehmensstrategie

VDMA Startup-Machine mit neuem Format: Startups als Unternehmensstrategie – wie geht das? Hintergrundwissen zur Methodik, Best Practices erfolgreicher Umsetzung, Bedarfe und UserX. Bei uns erfahren Sie mehr am 20.02.2018 in Frankfurt!    :: Für Mitglieder

Artikel anzeigen

VDMA Hackathons

Für die Umsetzung von Industrie-4.0-Lösungen mangelt es in vielen Unternehmen an IT-Experten, die vor allem eine Fähigkeit besitzen: digitales Denken. Diese Digital-Kreativen tummeln sich vornehmlich im Startup-Bereich. Deshalb schlägt der VDMA eine Brücke zwischen dem Maschinenbau und den Startups und hat dafür ein neues Veranstaltungsformat eingesetzt: den Hackathon.

Artikel anzeigen

Startup-Pitches auf dem Maschinenbaugipfel

VDMA Startup-Machine präsentiert ausgewählte Startups auf dem 9. Deutschen Maschinenbau-Gipfel vom 17.-18. Oktober 2017 in Berlin.

Artikel anzeigen

Die VDMA Startup-Machine geht live

29.08.2017 Im Jahr seines 125jährigen Bestehens öffnet der VDMA seine Startup-Machine: eine neue Gruppierung, die Startup-Firmen und Maschinenbaubetriebe zusammenbringen soll.

Artikel anzeigen

Einladung zur Matching-Veranstaltung für Industrie und Startups

16. November 2017, Phönixhalle im Römerkastell, Stuttgart

Artikel anzeigen

Mit Startups die Innovationskraft stärken

18.08.2017 Die VDMA Startup-Machine dient als Hub für Mitgliedsfirmen, um diese mit Startups zu vernetzen. Unter #VDMAhackdays fand nun erstmals eine Veranstaltung statt, bei der der VDMA selbst mit Startups zusammenkam, um die eigene Verbandsarbeit mit Startup-Kultur weiterzuentwickeln.

Artikel anzeigen

KMUs treffen Startups

Am Donnerstag, 27. Juli 2017, fand die Startup-Initiative des VDMA Bayern zusammen mit der UnternehmterTUM in Garching bei München statt. Dort trafen sich mittelständische Unternehmen und Startups um über evtl. Kooperationen und Möglichkeiten einer zukünftigen Zusammenarbeit zu sprechen.

Artikel anzeigen

Hear, Create, Deliver – erfolgreiche Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsmodelle

28.06.2017 Erfolgreiche Abschlussveranstaltung der Workshop-Reihe "Neue Geschäftsmodelle als Überlebensstrategie in der Industrie" in Kooperation mit dem Strascheg Center for Entrepreneurship (SCE).

Artikel anzeigen

Netzwerken der besonderen Art – Erfolgreiches zweites EMINT-Start-up Event

31.03.2017 Im Rahmen der EMINT-Frühjahrstagung fand am 22. März 2017 das zweite Start-up Event des Fachverbandes in Hamburg statt. Teilgenommen haben sechs spannende Start-ups aus der EMINT-Welt.

Artikel anzeigen

VDMA Industrie Hackathon bringt Maschinenbau und Digital-Kreative zusammen

Für die Umsetzung von Industrie-4.0-Lösungen mangelt es in vielen Unternehmen an IT-Experten, die vor allem eine Fähigkeit besitzen: digitales Denken. Diese Digital-Kreativen tummeln sich vornehmlich im Startup-Bereich. Deshalb schlägt der VDMA eine Brücke zwischen dem Maschinenbau und den Startups und bietet ein neues Veranstaltungsformat: den Hackathon.

Artikel anzeigen

VDMA EMINT unterstützt interne VDMA Startup-Initiative

Frankfurt, 30. September 2016 – Im Rahmen seines Arbeitskreises Querschnittsthemen unterstützt der Fachverband Electronics, Micro and Nano Technologies die kürzlich intern gestartete VDMA Startup-Initiative.

Artikel anzeigen

24.08.2017

Maschinenbau und Startups zusammenbringen

Startups setzen Trendthemen in neue Technologien und Produkte um, die auch im Maschinenbau eine Rolle spielen. Startups wenden neue Arbeitsweisen an, die Maschinenbauer kennen sollten. Umgekehrt ist der Maschinenbau eine riesige Anwenderindustrie für Startups. Wir bringen beide zusammen - "Matchmaking" mit Maschinenbau-Relevanz!

Artikel anzeigen

05.07.2017

Unser Expertennetzwerk Startup-Machine

Der Maschinen- und Anlagenbau ist eine riesige Anwenderindustrie mit großem Hunger auf neue Technologien und Dienstleistungen und ist seit jeher experimentierfreudig. Perfekt für Startups. Den fachspezifischen Zugang sichern rund 500 Experten im VDMA. Über 30 VDMA-Bereiche unterstützen uns mit Ihrer Fach-Expertise in der Task Force Startup-Machine. Hier nennen wir Aufgaben und Ziele.

Artikel anzeigen

13.06.2017

Voneinander lernen - Maschinenbau und Startups

Startups setzen Trendthemen in neue Technologien und Produkte um, die auch im Maschinenbau eine Rolle spielen. Startups wenden neue Arbeitsweisen an, die Maschinenbauer kennen sollten. Umgekehrt ist der Maschinenbau eine riesige Anwenderindustrie für Startups. Wir bringen beide zusammen - "Matchmaking" mit Maschinenbau-Relevanz!

Artikel anzeigen
Maschinenbau und Startups zusammenbringen
Unser Expertennetzwerk Startup-Machine
Voneinander lernen - Maschinenbau und Startups

Dr. Eric Maiser

Leiter VDMA Competence Center Future Business | Leiter VDMA Corporate Foresight | Leiter VDMA Startup-Machine

Tel.: 

069 6603-1433


Fax: 

069 6603-2433


eric.maiser@vdma.org

Dr. Laura Dorfer

Projektmanagerin VDMA Startup-Machine

Tel.: 

069 6603-1782


Fax: 

069 6603-2782


laura.dorfer@vdma.org

Laura Abraham

VDMA Startup-Machine |
Photovoltaik & Batterieproduktion

Tel.: 

069 6603-1183


Fax: 

069 6603-2183


laura.abraham@vdma.org

Romina Neusel

Assistenz VDMA Startup-Machine

Tel.: 

069 6603-1192


Fax: 

069 6603-2192


romina.neusel@vdma.org

Video Startup-Machine